Clicky

Disney World Christmas Dates for 2010

Believe it or not the Christmas season is upon us, and there is no better place than Disney World for a memorable holiday vacation. For those who have been waiting patiently, Disney World has officially announced the dates of their 2010 Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party…

2012 Christmas Dates >>> Click Here

Monday, November 8, 2010
Thursday, November 11, 2010
Friday, November 12, 2010
Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Thursday, November 18, 2010
Friday, November 19, 2010
Sunday, November 28, 2010
Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Thursday, December 2, 2010
Friday, December 3, 2010
Sunday, December 5, 2010
Tuesday, December 7, 2010
Thursday, December 9, 2010
Friday, December 10, 2010
Sunday, December 12, 2010
Tuesday, December 14, 2010
Thursday, December 16, 2010
Friday, December 17, 2010
Sunday, December 19, 2010

Festivities are held from 7pm to Midnight on the dates listed above. Note that special tickets are required for admission. Standard theme park tickets are not valid for Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party.

*Advance ticket prices are $53.95 for ages 10+ and $47.95 for ages 3 – 9
Same day ticket prices are $59.95 for ages and $53.95 for ages 3 – 9

*Advance ticket purchase is not available on 12/7, 12/10, 12/12, 12/17, 12/19.

Tickets can be purchased online or by calling (407) WDISNEY

Attractions include live shows, parades, fireworks, dazzling light displays, carolers and special character meet and greets. And rumor has it that you might see a special snow shower or two in the Magic Kingdom!

4 thoughts on “Disney World Christmas Dates for 2010”

  1. My family and I are Florida residents. It has always been a dream for us to be at Disney World on Christmas day. Please send me info on how we can be there for Christmas 2010!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Hello, I have a family of four (two adults, 1 teen and 1 kid). It has always been a dream for us to be at Disney World on Christmas day. Please send me info on how we can be there for Christmas 2010!

  3. We are looking for the disney Christmas special for Magic Kingdom for my family of 5. 2 adults and 1 (3yr old), 1 (5yr old), 1 (17 yr old). Please snd me info on how we can be ther for Chistmas 2010

  4. My family & I have spent many visits in California to Disneyland,but have since spread all over the country, we, in Alabama .)(We are now your neigbor Florida). Our Grand children want to visit us at Christmas, and, well, Alabama is beautiful, but this is the first time there coming all this way to see us and we would love to show them Disney AND Seaworld. Then maybe they will want to come stay ln this part of the country w/ their close family who just moved here and miss them so much(and vica_versa), Grampa (53) Gramma (47), Pregnamt Adult Daughter (24) w/ 4 yr old Grandson, and our own son who is 12. My 25 year old has a birthday Jan 3, 2011. we would like to attend between 12\22\10 thru 015\11

Leave a Comment